Only 1 left!

The London Philharmonic Orchestra - Famous Composers: George Gershwin, Lerner & Loewe CD

$ 20.00

George Gershwin:

  1. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  2. Our Love is Here To Stay
  3. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  4. Blues Theme From American In Paris
  5. A Foggy Day
  6. Summertime
  7. Bess You Is My Woman Now
  8. Love Walked In

Lerner & Loewe:

  • They Call The Wind Maria
  • Thank Heaven For Little Girls
  • I Could Have Danced All Night
  • I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  • Waltz At Maxim's
  • I Talked To The Trees
  • Wouldn't It Be Lovely
  • On The Street Where You Live
  • Gigi
  • The Night They Invented Champagne
  • Nocturne/Chopin

Digitally Remastered
Playing Time: Oven One Hour