Only 4 left!

Keyboard Reflections, Arranged by Robin Thomas

$ 20.00


Keyboard Reflections, Arranged by Robin Thomas.

This piano solo collection contains seven hymns and spirituals, arranged for the accomplished church musician, performer, or student, and useful in worship services, recitals, or talent contests.

Arranger Robin Thomas is a longtime church musician, performer, and college-level piano instructor. These arrangements could be considered tone poems as Mrs. Thomas uses the full expressive range of the piano to illustrate the message of the hymns on which they are based.

Titles include:

  • Come
  • Thou Almighty King I Love to Tell the Story
  • There Is a Balm in Gilead
  • Old Time Religion
  • There Is a Fountain
  • Open My Eyes
  • That I May See
  • and a rare setting of When They Ring Those Golden Bells.


Series: Piano/Songbook
Format: Softcover
Level: Advanced
Composer: Various
Arranger: Robin Thomas
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
Numbers of Pages: 35 pages
Qty: 1


We ship Worldwide From Miami, Florida, United States



Please allow 3 to 10 business days for delivery.
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

International Orders - Please Note:

Customs fees/Charges and Taxes are not included in the item price or shipping cost. These fees/charges are the buyer's responsibility. We recommend you check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to making your purchase.