A Smooth Jazz Christmas, Arranged by Roger House

$ 7.99


Church pianists will find these nine arrangements to be fresh, creative preludes and offertories for seasonal church services and special Christmas programs.

In addition, students will enjoy performing these pieces in holiday concerts and recitals, or in school Christmas programs.

Song List:

  • Away in a Manger
  • Christmas Fanfare (O Come, All Ye Faithful Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, Angels We Have Heard on High)
  • Deck the Hall
  • O Christmas Tree (O Tannenbaum)
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • O Holy Night
  • Silent Night
  • The Birthday of a King
  • Ukranian Bell Carol with What Child Is This?

Level: Advanced 
Format: Softcover
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
Number of Pages: 39 pages

Please allow 3 to 15 business days for delivery.
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.